3020 Merrick Road, Wantagh, NY. -Call Us Today! [516-CAR-GUY1]

Gregory Banks

Danny and the rest of the My Own Car Guy team were phenomenal! I spoke to Danny on a Tuesday and had my car that Friday. They were extremely professional and took all of the hassle out of looking for a car. Highly reccoment them to anyone looking to get into a new vehicle.

Mike and Francesca Horowitz

Crescenzo Chiaramonte

5 stars to Danny and the crew after a million questions and a few months time , I finally pulled the trigger and got the Durango at the price I wanted with all the extras. They even delivered it and took care of all the BS that you have to go thru at a car dealership. highly recommend! keep up the great work.

May 29, 2019

Brendan Healey

Keri is the best! Answered any questions I had very quickly and made the buying process so easy. Thanks a lot.

May, 20, 2019

El Rivera and Kyle Cordero

Kerianne was very helpful and understanding, she delivered the vehicle the same day! She answered all my questions and was very detailed with her explanations. I 100% recommend her! Thank you for helping us.

April 17, 2019

Monica Votra

Want to give a big thank you to Keri for helping us in getting my husband’s new car. Keri made it so easy and painless to get the car that we wanted. She is so sweet and extremely patient!!!! She hustled to get our Infiniti on time. We love our new car!!! Thank you Keri!!! Will NEVER step foot into a dealership again!!!!

May 1, 2019

Mark Seher

My wife and I have always dealt with dealerships and was always sceptical about going anywhere else.until we sat down with Julian prine.He made the deal successful from start to finish!!!! took all the stress out of a car purchase.These guys are the real deal!! thank you julian!

April 3, 2019

Joanne Dorazio-Thier

I just recently leased a Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo with Julien from My Own Car Guy. It was the easiest lease i have ever done in my life and I have done quite a few. There was no stress at all like there is when you go to the dealership. I will definitely use this company again when my lease is up!

April 8, 2019

Karen Tuttelman

 

May 1, 2019 

Regina Georgee

Keri went above and beyond for me & I cannot thank her enough. This was a very hard time for me because i totaled my car. She made me feel like I had someone to depend on & most importantly , someone i can trust. She made my experience smooth and hassle free! I recommend her 100% . A++ in my book 

January 21, 2019

Gianna Brown

Thank you to Danny Sandoval for making what typically is a chaotic experience for my family into 10 minutes of smooth sailing! Love my new car. Thanks for helping my father make a choice because he doesn’t know how to make a decision for the life of himself!

January 20, 2019

Titi Benegas Marzigliano

Julian was amazing!!! Got us the best deal in no time!!!! Car was deliver to my house . In half hour I had my new Honda Pilot !!!!! Best service ever!!!!

June 12, 2018

Yelp Review's

Google Review's

Facebook Review's

Contact Information

Address: 3020 Merrick Rd, Wantagh, NY 11793, Across from Causeway Bait & Tackle.
Phone(516) CAR-GUY-1 


Hours Of Operation
:
Sun – Closed
Mon-Fri : 9:30 AM – 7:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Location

Contact Information

Address: 3020 Merrick Rd, Wantagh, NY 11793, Across from Causeway Bait & Tackle.
Phone(516) CAR-GUY-1 


Hours Of Operation
:
Sun – Closed
Mon-Fri : 9:30 AM – 7:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Location

Close Menu